Amorphis will celebrate the release of new album


Amorphis is about to release their latest studio album entitled Circle. The band planned to make a celebrating party on April 25th 2013 at The Circus Helsinki Finland.

This Finnish metal band will perform the entirety of the song from this Circle album. Circle will be released via Nuclear Blast. produced and mixed by HYPOCRISY and PAIN mastermind Peter Tägtgren (CHILDREN OF BODOM, CELTIC FROST, IMMORTAL, DIMMU BORGIR) in Petrax Studio, Hollola (NIGHTWISH, CHILDREN OF BODOM, KORPIKLAANI) as well as in 5K Studios, Helsinki. The record is set to be released via Nuclear Blast in April 2013.

The CIRCLE tracklist reads as follows:
1. Shades Of Gray
2. Mission
3. The Wanderer
4. Narrow Path
5. Hopeless Days
6. Nightbird’s Song
7. Into The Abyss
8. Enchanted By The Moon
9. A New Day