Era Decay release new album

Era Decay album art

Era Decay is a melodic death metal act from Suceava Romania, has just announced to release their upcoming LP entitled “Glancing Through the Bloodlines”. This upcoming album planed to release on April 20th.
Glancing Through The Bloodlines is a self produced and self distributed album by Era Decay.

The Glancing Through The Bloodline track listing :
1. Glancing Through the Bloodlines
2. Are You Alive?
3. Pain: Opimized
4. I Am Your Nightmare
5. Devotion
6. Pure Fire…
7. At Your Empire
8. In Your Final Hour
9. Dispassion
10. Mirrors Never Lie

You can see the first video of the song “Glancing Through The Bloodline” below :

Socialize with the band
Facebook :
Twitter :
Web :